September 2 FOR 1 SPECIAL. Simply pay for any 1 MN Multi-State Conceal-Carry Permit Class during the month of September and you will be registered for the class and also emailed a receipt that is valid to bring a guest or receive either a Utah or Florida upgrade free of charge. You may register for any class date as long as you purchase in September. Guest registration is not required.
- This event has passed.
5:00pm Instructor Training
November 21, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm$750
This course will cover everything you need to know to teach students basic handgun fundamentals and safety principles. Course includes review of the Personal Protection Act required to legally carry a firearm in Minnesota.
– Handgun safety
– Proper shooting fundamentals
– Home defense
– Requirements to legally carry a firearm
– Live fire training
Upon Completion you will be a certified firearms instructor for Minnesota Firearms training. Earn extra money teaching your own classes.
Class length is 6 hours and costs $750 per student.