Course Length: 6 hours Fee: $750 per student
This course will cover everything you need to know to educate students on basic handgun fundamentals and safety principals. Course includes review of the Personal Protection Act required to legally carry a firearm in Minnesota.
- Handgun safety
- Proper shooting fundamentals
- Home defense
- Requirements to legally carry a firearm
- Live fire training
Upon successful course completion, you will become a certified firearms instructor for Minnesota Firearms Training. Earn extra money teaching your own courses.
or call Mike at 612-644-8864 to set up a personal appointment.